Continuing Progress

Finally, the day to be in Putrajaya finally arrived. I literally dragged myself out of bed, after dah terlelap earlier on. Bad move, it’s a nightmare finding a parking spot! Should’ve have gone there at 6.30 & slept in the car instead he..he..he (I bet, tah2 in Ramadhan people actually come directly to the Office Complexes after Suboh) Luckily I was early. I spent 20 minutes looking for a spot that’s not even a legal parking space. But Alhamdulillah, with the size of my car, I got a very nice spot just a few metres from the AGC.

Today’s plans were:

  • to continue exploring ideas and establishing personal and professional contacts;
  • to seek out suitable documents;
  • to establish what is the policy (govt) development in regard to my area of study.

I initially had some reservation before I dropped by the AGC. I read all sorts of prayer, just to make the process of getting the relevant information easier (and my life too he..he..he). Alhamdulillah, rezeki sungguh…syukur tak terkata, I actually managed to do all the above tasks. In terms of documents, someone has paved the way in getting them, and I would be next in line, Insya Allah in accessing them as soon as I write them an official letter.

I got more contacts than I could handle in this 2-3 weeks and I am now privy of the development in my area of study. The documents would actually support all this information. Now, I need to push myself harder…in order to get some more appointments & information with all these recommended contacts. Ya Allah, Kau permudahkanlah urusanku dan kawan2 seperjuangan lain. Cepatlah habis…Insya Allah, dah tak sanggup rasanya hidup begini..isk..isk..isk.

This entry was posted in PhD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

