International Association for Conflict Management (IACM) Conference

Alhamdulillah, I received excellent news today! My paper incorporating my initial thesis findings has been accepted for presentation at the IACM conference held in Istanbul this July. Yeay!!!

IACM is an association founded ‘to encourage scholars and practitioners to develop and disseminate theory, research, and experience that is useful for understanding and improving conflict management in family, organizational, societal, and international settings’. Which is directly relevant to what my thesis is all about. And the best thing of all, the reviewers gave very good commentaries, which I can actually use towards improving the final thesis. That’s a good thing with conference forthcoming with the reviewers’ input. Tak lah syok sendiri he..he..he..

Ok, now – what must I pawn in order to get to Turkey!! hu..hu..hu..

This entry was posted in My Career, My Expression. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

