Conclusion Tips

I am still trying to sort out my conclusion. At the same time my supervisors’ parents are not doing so well health wise. So it’s an added pressure for me to remain calm and ‘collected’.

Anyway, I have finally managed to get my content supervisor’s advises for the conclusion chapter. What stick on my mind is: the discussion chapter, at least for my thesis focuses on the why and the what mostly and the conclusion should be about the how.

Now, let’s figure that one out!

This entry was posted in My Career, PhD, Research Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Conclusion Tips

Leave a Reply

