Freshly Pressed 2015

It’s a month into 2015 & I have a new resolution – I need to start writing again, at least once a month. I planned on continuing noting my professional aims & activities at work and steps taken in my publishing ventures. It has been almost a year since I last wrote here. 2014 has been a busy year. In fact, truth be told I haven’t even manage to clear all the boxes at my office and it’s going to be a year come April since my move to the new office.

So yesterday, I thought I had to start somewhere. I sorted & cleared the inbox of all my emails, from the 5 thousands accumulated rubbish till I’m left with less than 50 important ones remaining in all the accounts.

Today, I’ll start planning on what’s needed to be done to publish. I need a timeline, a schedule.

It’s time to start again. Fresh.

This entry was posted in Anything Goes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

